UETDRMP007 LV Rescue & Provide First Aid

Upcoming Courses

Name Date Time Location Seats Cost
LV Rescue & Provide First Aid Tuesday, April 16, 2024 09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 12 $180.00
LV Rescue & Provide First Aid Thursday, April 18, 2024 09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 14 $180.00
LV Rescue & Provide First Aid Saturday, April 20, 2024 09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 11 $180.00
LV Rescue & Provide First Aid Monday, April 22, 2024 09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 12 $180.00
LV Rescue & Provide First Aid Wednesday, April 24, 2024 09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 15 $180.00
LV Rescue & Provide First Aid Friday, April 26, 2024 09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 14 $180.00
LV Rescue & Provide First Aid Tuesday, April 30, 2024 09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 12 $180.00
LV Rescue & Provide First Aid Wednesday, May 1, 2024 04:45 pm – 07:00 pm Tweed Heads South Express Training 15 $180.00
LV Rescue & Provide First Aid Thursday, May 2, 2024 09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 15 $180.00
LV Rescue & Provide First Aid Saturday, May 4, 2024 09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 14 $180.00
LV Rescue & Provide First Aid Monday, May 6, 2024 09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 13 $180.00
LV Rescue & Provide First Aid Tuesday, May 7, 2024 04:45 pm – 07:00 pm Tweed Heads South Express Training 15 $180.00
LV Rescue & Provide First Aid Wednesday, May 8, 2024 09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 10 $180.00
LV Rescue & Provide First Aid Friday, May 10, 2024 09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 15 $180.00
LV Rescue & Provide First Aid Tuesday, May 14, 2024 09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 14 $180.00
LV Rescue & Provide First Aid Thursday, May 16, 2024 09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 15 $180.00
LV Rescue & Provide First Aid Saturday, May 18, 2024 09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 15 $180.00
LV Rescue & Provide First Aid Monday, May 20, 2024 09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 15 $180.00
LV Rescue & Provide First Aid Tuesday, May 21, 2024 04:45 pm – 07:00 pm Tweed Heads South Express Training 15 $180.00
LV Rescue & Provide First Aid Wednesday, May 22, 2024 09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 15 $180.00
LV Rescue & Provide First Aid Friday, May 24, 2024 09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 15 $180.00
LV Rescue & Provide First Aid Monday, May 27, 2024 04:45 pm – 07:00 pm Tweed Heads South Express Training 15 $180.00
LV Rescue & Provide First Aid Tuesday, May 28, 2024 09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 15 $180.00
LV Rescue & Provide First Aid Thursday, May 30, 2024 09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 15 $180.00