HLTAID011 Provide First Aid

Upcoming Courses

Name Date Time Location Seats Cost
Provide First Aid

Monday, April 15, 2024

05:00 pm – 07:00 pm Tweed Heads South Express Training 5 $125.00
Provide First Aid

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 12 $125.00
Provide First Aid

Thursday, April 18, 2024

09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 14 $125.00
Provide First Aid

Saturday, April 20, 2024

09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 11 $125.00
Provide First Aid

Monday, April 22, 2024

09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 12 $125.00
Provide First Aid

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 15 $125.00
Provide First Aid

Friday, April 26, 2024

09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 14 $125.00
Provide First Aid

Tuesday, April 30, 2024

09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 12 $125.00
Provide First Aid

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

05:00 pm – 07:00 pm Tweed Heads South Express Training 15 $125.00
Provide First Aid

Thursday, May 2, 2024

09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 15 $125.00
Provide First Aid

Saturday, May 4, 2024

09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 14 $125.00
Provide First Aid

Monday, May 6, 2024

09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 13 $125.00
Provide First Aid

Tuesday, May 7, 2024

05:00 pm – 07:00 pm Tweed Heads South Express Training 15 $125.00
Provide First Aid

Wednesday, May 8, 2024

09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 10 $125.00
Provide First Aid

Friday, May 10, 2024

09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 15 $125.00
Provide First Aid

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 14 $125.00
Provide First Aid

Thursday, May 16, 2024

09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 15 $125.00
Provide First Aid

Saturday, May 18, 2024

09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 15 $125.00
Provide First Aid

Monday, May 20, 2024

09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 15 $125.00
Provide First Aid

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

05:00 pm – 07:00 pm Tweed Heads South Express Training 15 $125.00
Provide First Aid

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 15 $125.00
Provide First Aid

Friday, May 24, 2024

09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 15 $125.00
Provide First Aid

Monday, May 27, 2024

05:00 pm – 07:00 pm Tweed Heads South Express Training 15 $125.00
Provide First Aid

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 15 $125.00
Provide First Aid

Thursday, May 30, 2024

09:00 am – 12:00 pm Tweed Heads South 15 $125.00